Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement? What measures can be taken to protect them?

It is undeniable that corporations have proliferated commercials on various media, they tried to dominate the market from one another. However, not all advertisements are effective, only those who can catch the heart of their consumers will vanquish. Unfortunately, a few brands are bold enough to use fraudulent information to maximize their profitability. People have to be more wary about what they see. This essay will provide the cardinal means to protect a person from suspicious ads. Touching one's emotions is the key to coaxing customers to purchase a product. Nevertheless, a blatant message would be futile as people USE SYNONYMS communitycrowdfamilyfolknationpopulationpublicsociety It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. already have certain expectations. Companies need to convey their messages covertly. For instance, Thailand products usually promote their items after the character has undergone an arduous life. They do this to lock consumers' empathy, then show how the invention can assist someone's struggle. Therefore, users can be enticed, and unconsciously buy the object because they know that this product is necessary in their life. The more touchful the delivery is, the bigger the chance for people to get the item. It might be hard to tackle companies' manipulative strategy, yet still possible to do so by being skeptical. Shoppers just have to prepare a couple of checklists before doing any transactions. For example, instead of impulsively paying a ware, customers must prepare check boxes, filled with multiple considerations. Insurance, service information, and number of stocks are the bare minimum criteria that should be observed in the first place. Even though, it looks kind of trivial, sometimes a person still overlooked those things and ended up being indignant with what they have decided. Had people acted more meticulously, such a problem would not exist. After all, humans' emotions are feeble in persuasive commercials. Mitigating ourselves is not an impossible thing, nonetheless. A client just has to do a double-check measure before buying anything. If shoppers can not alleviate the system, then they can still take care of themselves.