The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

NOWADAYS, THE CONTEMPORARY SOCIETY EXPERIENCE A DRAMATIC GROWTH, SINCE IT IS WIDELY EXPERIENCED BY ALL THE NATIONS AROUND THE WORLD, CAUSING ISSUES FOR BOTH DEVELOPED AND UNDEVELOPED COUNTRIES. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL DESCRIBE THE INSUFFICIENCY REACH OF PUBLIC HEALTH FOR EVERY CITIZEN AND THE LACK OF CRUCIAL BASIC RESOURCES AS THESE ARE THE MAIN PROBLEMS, IN ADDITION TO THIS, I WILL SUGGEST THE BIRTH CONTROL AS A PRIMARY POSSIBLE SOLUTION. TO START WITH, GLOBALIZATION HELPED TO RAISE DRAMATICALLY THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE COMPOUNDS THE SOCIETY OVER THE YEARS, AND BECAUSE OF THIS, EVERY PLACE STARTED TO WITNESS AN OVERCROWDING IN HOSPITALIZATION, TURNING IT DIFFICULT TO MANAGE IN FINANCIAL TERMS. IN ADDITION TO THIS, NEEDS THAT SHOULD BE BASICALLY OFFERED FOR EACH INDIVIDUAL ARE NOT WELL DISTRIBUTED MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF ENOUGH GOVERNMENT FOUND IN CONTRAST WITH THE HUGE POPULATION. WHEN IT COMES TO POSSIBLE SOLUTIONS, A STRICT CONTROL OF NATALITY WOULD BE A GREAT AND FUNCTIONAL MEASURE, ONCE IT COULD STEAD THE NUMBER OF NEW BIRTHS, CREATING A CHANCE TO DEAL WITH AND DELIVER BETTER FINANCIAL RESOURCES, FURTHERMORE IT WOULD BE AN INCREDIBLE WAY TO DRAIN HOSPITALS AND CLINICS, TURNING THE HEALTH PROCEDURES FASTER AND MORE ACCESSIBLE. TO SUM UP, ACCORDING TO WHAT I MENTIONED ABOVE, THE BIRTH CONTROL WOULD BE AN BETTER PROBABLY SOLUTION FOR THE OVERPOPULATION, PRESENT IN DIVERSE CITIES AROUND THE WORLD.