Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly.How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

These days, pollution and waste levels are gradually increasing day by day. It will affect people. This essay will try to identify the reason behind this and suggest a number of solution to resolve it. There can be several causes behind these trends. First, living in 21 st century, manufactories released multiple new products on the market,especially for heavy industry. It consumes energy from natural resources such as gas, and coal which is tough for to environment due to can' t to handle toxic from it as quickly as possible. Secondly, the rate of population increase leads folks to use a lot of private vehicles on the roads. These reasons are getting more serious, if the government doesn' t have a strategy to reduce the pollution of the environment. There can be some solutions to these issues. Firstly, the government identifies which sources use less to attack the habitats. Besides that, they will have to permit to use a number of certain sources. For example, instead of they need to use coal to make electricity for families, they will use some energy as water and the sun make it. Secondly, they will announce to residents about their population and pollution as they have birth plans and acknowledge folks replacing private vehicles with transportation. Furthermore, they will increase taxes to buy private cars leading people can' t afford to buy them. It would be managed tightly about pollution and waste levels and ever after having the plan to reduce pollution. To conclude, pollution and waste levels gradually increase every year due to factories releasing many products. Thus, the government doesn' t manage tightly this and hasn' t a strategy to reduce it. In point of view, we need to govern it properly and have a plan to build our environment clean and beautiful.