Instructions Read the question below and write an essay dealing with Advantages and Disadvantages.

You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan. Only then attempt to write this essay. Many companies offer their employees the opportunity to work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home for the company. And give your own opinion. Undoubtedly, meals, especially a good breakfast plays an important role in our life. Doing a project about food, I have found the table on what teenagers usually eat for breakfast and collected some data. In this project I am going to outline several key features of the results of the poll. According to the data, the most popular kind of food teenagers enjoy eating in the morning is sandwiches, 43% of the respondents have chosen them. On the contrary, the least popular food is yoghurt, not more than a fifth of teenagers eat it.(5%) It is worth mentioning that a fruit is three times more than yoghurt. It seems that adolescents chose an apple or pear more often than diary product. Problem that arise with having breakfast is that a majority of people do not have it at all because it can take a lot of time. Obviously, it is not a healthy habit. A great solution of this problem is to create list with simple recipes for breakfast. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that having breakfast is the important part of the day. Having this meal gives people all the energy they need for their plans.