In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some nations, the regular people’s weight is leading to the upper number and their wellness and physical health are reducing. I believe the main reasons are extravagance in eating fast food and low activity during the day, but some actions that could be done to make their lifestyle healthier. These days having had a hectic lifestyle, societies desire more fast foods as a meal. Although Easy Access to detrimental foods makes them popular, they lack vitamins and nutrition. Overconsumption of junk foods which have a high level of sugar and fat causes many physical problems, such as obesity, blood pressure, and cancer. Apart from this low tendency to exercise is one of the main reasons for these issues. People’s performance schedule does not allow time for exercise. After work hours, they have less energy to work out. Sitting for long hours and avoiding outdoor activities among crowds makes them fat and increases the chance of an ailment. I think to tackle these measures, there are some ways in which people will be more motivated to increase their health levels. First, there should be some restaurants that serve healthy foods for those who are in a rush. Easy access to healthy prepared meals increases people’s enthusiasm for eating beneficial foodstuff. Having less unhealthy food improves the factors to have better health and body shape. Furthermore, increasing the sports facilities in every district takes less time and energy from people. Due to loads of tasks, people prefer the nearest sports club to them. When they reach their destination sooner, they might exercise more. In conclusion, obesity is a serious problem that many countries are facing. Although there are many problems causing the situation, there are sufficient measures that can help to make the situation better.