Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to health. While it is widely believed that government should take measures to improve the well-being of its citizens, others believe it must be managed by individuals. On the one hand, it is argued by the crowd that authority should have solutions to take care of its inhabitants. The main reason is applying responsibility. It is also reasonable to say that almost every leader of a certain country must have the responsibility to look after their nation. One good illustration of this is the president of Canada. All the fitness services in this country are free for their folk. Another reason is the benefits to the community. Everyone has benefits, especially in their health. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that it must be managed by individuals. The Public often have this opinion because this is an of course thing. A second point is that politics have many problems to solve so that they can forget us. A particularly good example here is North Korea. Its president tends to war, nuclear, money or something like this and he doesn’t know the presence of his inhabitants and he doesn’t care about people. In conclusion, strength is a quite common problem this day/these days. Some people tend towards the viewpoint that the ministry has to have some solutions to improve the energy of its citizens while others think it must be managed by individuals. In my opinion, the law should have measures to improve their folk fitness.