In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driverless.the only people travelling inside these vehicles are passengers.do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Driverless technology is very popular today,and in the future,it will change the whole model of driving. While many people are worried about the drawbacks of a self-driving automobile,I believe that the benefits far outweigh the disadvantages. It is true that self-driving vehicles have several drawbacks.The main concern is safety.The technology is still not well-developed at present and even in the decade.Some people think it is very dangerous if there is no driver in the car or bus. For example,a minor mistake could lead to a more serious accident compared with those driven by human beings. Moreover,if we do not need drivers any more,tuckers,taxi drivers or delivery men will lose their jobs.The last point is about privacy.Many people are afraid of the invasion of our privacy because driverless vehicles collect our locations or other information. However,self-driving vehicles will benefit us in many more aspects of our life. Firstly,governments or transport companies could save money to purchase better trucks or buses instead of paying for drivers. Secondly,driverless cars can be more effective.Human beings need rest or ask for leave when necessary;machines and robots never feel tired, however. Finally,you will feel more comfortable if there is no need to drive the car yourself. For instance,it will save you more energy when commuting to the workplace or having a long-distance car trip. In conclusion, although there are many arguments about robotic cars,I think they have more positive effects on our life in the future,and I believe that it is already on the road that self-drive cars will replace traditional ones totally.