Some people say that fast food restaraunts should not be allowed by the goverment

Many individuals believe that fast-food hotels should not be allowed by the government. I strongly agree with the trend owing to the fact that these foodstuffs are unhealthy. This essay shall discuss the details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the main demerit of consuming these items is that, they are not good for the human body in long term. Additionally, there are several diseases like diabetes and obesity which can be caused by consuming these foods. Moreover, teenagers enjoy having this junk food which affects their bodies and brain. To cite an example, as per a report f people in the united states of America who consume fast food on daily basis and are above the age of 40 are suffering from heart disease. Thus, intake of these things is bad for the body. Furthermore, many individuals think these restaurants are good for society as these shops provide employment to many. In addition, these cuisines can be prepared in a very quick time and it is tasty as well. For instance, it is believed that fast-food shops in Asian countries like China and Japan constitute around 25 per cent of the country's GDP. Hence, it in a way helps the nation in its growth and development. In conclusion, although these hotels provide employment to many, the negative aspect cannot be ignored because of the serious illness it causes. Therefore, I strongly feel, these hotels should be banned by the government and in,place healthy options should be considered.