using translation is good or bad. both view and your opinion

An increasing number of individuals today prefer to use different ways of translation to communicate with people of other communities as the differences between nations are reduced due to advanced modes of transportation. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay. Some of the most common reasons for using translation applications are that it is the easiest and most convenient method for humans to share thoughts with foreigners without learning a new language, which is time-consuming and impossible without dedication. It is also very difficult to learn different languages to communicate with others. There are more than one hundred languages throughout the world; all of them have different scripts and speaking methodologies, so a normal human being can not master each of them. That is why, I opt to use modern technological translation applications as a real-life solution. Despite the obvious appeal, using tools to translate sentences into other languages has some drawbacks as well. One of the risks is the errors. There is no guarantee that any software in this world can always provide an accurate result for all problems. Similarly, we do not have a database of all languages on the earth to translate into others. Moreover, all techniques have different requirements such as internet, electricity and gadgets that are not available everywhere in the world due to lack of resources and environmental conditions. To conclude, even though this technology is still in its development stage, many people use it to meet their business goals in society without much effort. It is reducing the difference between the different people.