Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

In today's,world everyone is ravenous to get modern education. The importance of education which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial. However, in today's age and,time people wants to become successful professional and wants to cope with their ambition. In this, essay I will look at both these views and give my opinion. First of all, since,childhood we get our higher education from our own country. Every professional, such as doctors and engineers have a degree in their own country. Subsequently, they should be required to work in the country where they did their training. For instance, if we choose our home town in future it will be easy for us to get any government post. Furthermore, by working in our own homeland we remained close to our families. Secondly, everyone should be free to work in another country if they wish. Moreover, because of,corruption everybody wants to move abroad for further training. Eventually, other countries are full of modern facilities and employment sources are present enormously there. For example, a student can generate more revenue for their family by working in different countries. Taking everything into consideration, the trend of higher education leads to plenty of benefits for society. To recapitulate, according to the presented information aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of doing a job outside of your home town are true too great. Thus, everyone has their own wish to endeavour.