Write about the following topic: With the rise of e-books come the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

E-Books becoming more popular nowadays due to technological evolution and resulting in a major reduction in demand for paper books.Many people believe this is a good approach as its ebooks are cheaper than paper books and while others think this will affect us very badly for our society. in this essay,I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this subject. The main advantage is Cost of E-books, compare to paper book the cost of e-books are very cheaper and easy to access for everyone. since inflations going very high many people are looking for a cheaper option that they can afford. in addition, current society looking for more eco-friendly options and many people believe that increasing e-book usage will be benefited planet earth by reducing deforestation, For example,studies show that to produce 1 ton of paper need twenty-five fully grown trees. When we talk about disadvantages many people believe that specifically young kids can not focus and concentrate on their studies as they must use electronic tablets or laptops to use e-books. therefore many young kids spend their valuable time on social media rather than reading e-books, For example, young kids aged between 12 to 16 are addicted to social media and studies show that the average young kid spends four to six hours on social media. also, there are many challenges in third-world countries as parents can not afford the cost of tablets and laptops due to low income and this will be hard for poor countries to adopt e-books. In conclusion, e-book usage heavily protects our planet earth and money saving but on the other hand, there will be many uneducated personals will create in the next generations to come.