Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate about whether children should start helping parents as they are ready to do so. However, others want them to spend more time playing and studying. In my opinion, I completely agree with the notion to aid ancestors at the house and will be discussed with reasons in the following paragraphs. First of all, if kids participate in household chores, they will become more responsible and value their time. This strategy will help them in better future growth. For example, when i was a kid, I help my mom in the kitchen, ironing clothes, gardening, cleaning and washing clothes sometimes. On the other hand, It teaches children some valuable lessons in life. For instance, no litter, be independent and help everybody. Moreover, parents work really hard all day for their babies, and if they get little help from their offspring, it means a lot to them. This way they can show their love towards their mother and father. Although, kids will learn to manage themselves alone by committing to housework. As an example, In japan, a kid can make his own breakfast and clean the room due to adequate education from his parents. As a result, Japanese kids live their lives with limited or no difficulties In conclusion, I think that having children help with chores at home as soon as they can gives them plenty of benefits. They will not only learn how to be independent but also be able to have a better understanding of responsibility.