After graduation, many students take a year to travel. Some think that it would be more useful to work for a year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When students finish their school studies, a large number of them consider a year for travelling, although, some of the population believe that might be more beneficial if scholars spend their gap year in job positions. I generally believe it is positive development because provides an opportunity for the youth to develop their personality and figure out about their surroundings. To begin with, travelling is a time that humans could spend on their own and focus on their traits, because, they have to treat new situations that they have never experienced before. These new challenges led that young group of citizens to think about their behaviours and increase their personal states, because if they did not act ethically, they would be rejected by their new society. For instance, if a youth enters a new location and does not respect their rules he/she will be alone over that period because their loved ones are not there to support. As a result, they gradually learn how to act better and be accepted by their community. Moreover, going through distant areas provides a chance to figure out new locations, in addition, it will broaden their horizon because they can observe and think about new locations. For example, all of us have seen a significant number of photos that were taken by photographers but we have never experienced those areas and we can not feel a bond to them because photos are just a small sample of the real world. This opportunity is really valuable because as we grow up we have more responsibilities to tackle and I think, it is better to consider the value of being young and use it in the best way. Lastly, there are some people who think that it is better to focus on practical activities, however, I think our lives will not provide this opportunity to fulfil our lives in the best way also we can work and spend time later when we grow up but travelling is a rare offer so it is beneficial to use it at the time when is possible. In conclusion, a group of students take a year's gap and spend it while travelling, and some believe is not positive and they should work, nonetheless, in my opinion, travelling has a major number of advantageous impacts, such as personal development and experiencing unknown, also the population can work for their entire lives but go through areas is rare to offer and we have to consider its value.