Some say that many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be erased considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic that whether the retirement age should be raised or not because the average life longevity is increasing in society, is so debatable among people and some also believe it should be done. This essay disagrees with this statement that the current method of retirement needs to remain unchanged because of two main reasons: giving new blood to the workplace and getting prone to losing consistency consequence of physical and mental problems. The replacement of old driving forces with new and powerful ones might lead to a great improvement in any sphere. It is my personal belief that despite several arguments employees are highly likely to become less effective after the limited age of retirement. Thus, in order to create a work opportunity for young generations, it is the best way to give up work seniors although they are very experienced. The moderate age of setting up a carrier is still the same among young people and delaying retirement may cause to broke this circular process down. Furthermore, as people are getting older, they face several troubles both mentally and physically which deteriorates their work efficiency. It is a proven and irrefutable fact that most people who are over 55 or 60 the oldest ages of a normal workplace have at least one type of health-related problem. Instead of putting them under pressure again, spending the rest of their lives within their family where there are full of people who are highly concerned about them and they may forget about any troubles would be the best way and also leads to living much longer. In conclusion, even though the average life longevity is increasing now, I think the age at which people finish their careers should be maintained their current position because of the reasons mentioned above.