Some People Say Music Is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together

Compared with the past, the tools which cause people to connect with each other all over the world are increasing such as Instagram, Whatsapp and music applications. Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. I completely agree with this view for 3 major reasons. The first reason is that music is known as a language among nationalities that not only brings people together but also causes men and women to know different cultures through listening to music. For example, on the Spotify platform, you can share your music with others. Moreover, many families from different countries can listen to them and know different cultures. If someone wants to listen to some famous Iranian music, they will understand that those are traditional music and Iran is known as a traditional country. The second reason is that many girls and boys use music to bring people to dance and have fun at their parties. For instance, if you are invited to a party which has many foreign people, you can play your nationality music and not only you have fun but also you can show your language. The third reason is that you can show social problems to all people in the world through music. Moreover, when you listen to them that you can figure out what are their problems. For instance, in my country, Iran, a singer name " Shervin Hajipour " produce music that named " for " which is about freedom. In addition, that music became international music which gave awards. In conclusion, music plays an important role to brings people from different countries to each other closer.