Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The richness of the country is one of the indexes for measuring the economic wealth of the country and this is connected with the satisfaction of people who live in it. Some argue that the trend in which people decrease their political and economic complaints as the country is getting richer. On the other hand, others believe the movement of eagerness to get advanced success more than their needs lets people be down. In my opinion, I show that too much seeking to become rich makes people distrust the country and unmatch their needs. Firstly, growth is not the thing that always needs to be prioritised. For developing countries, financial growth or getting a larger scale business platform is one of the emergency tasks which the country has to go through, however, developed countries already have the stable financial resource and can focus on other factors for their individuals more than success as the country which means the country which does not need to be worried about their financial vulnerability have more choice to spend their resource to develop next-step structures such as welfare, environment, and human rights. Facing an adequate social level step allows the country to grow in a proper way. Additionally, the purpose of the governmental policy is based on the needs of the citizens, moreover, these policies should be aimed at solving the issues or matching what they want the country to be on the premise. It means that a policy which does not follow local preferences can not make people more satisfied, furthermore, there is a possibility of losing their trust in the government. In conclusion, the richness of the country is premised on people's desires such as economic growth or getting out of a poor situation. Therefore, a policy which ignores what people want would negatively work on their trust in the government and reduce the motivation of workers.