Some people say that youngster should take part time job while study in university. Do you agree or disagree.

It's often stated that youngsters should take a part-time job during university. Considering that I am a student, this essay is written by a person who is directly touched by the topic. First of all, tuition fees can be expensive, so, it may be helpful to have a job during university years, especially, for students that have to leave their family house in order to get their degree. Therefore, working could be the only way to pay for their education. Secondly, as a consequence of the lack of practical experience, many graduates are not prepared for the labour market. Thus, an occupation could help to shape them for the future. However, a high level of education requires a huge amount of study. This means that it is not is to do both work and studying at the same time. In my opinion, the university can be already too stressful and a job could only aggravate the situation. Despite what I've just stated, it is possible to obtain a degree while working. I, for example, used to work 8 hours shifts while completing my BAC. To sum up, working can be an important formative activity and if it is possible to do it while attending university lessons it should be done. even if I agree with the benefit of a part-time occupation, I disagree with the pressure they often put on us. Everyone is in charge of deciding to organise their own lives as they wish and none should judge our decision.