Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a childs development while others think it is important to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion

One of the social concerns today relates to that teaching children at home is best for a childs development while others think it is important to go to school. While it is widely believed that teaching at home is best for childs development, others believe teaching children at school is very important. In my opinion, reasons which have the following advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, it is argued by some that children is best development when they are educated in home. Firstly homeschooling helps parents and children understand each other better about each other’s personalities and throughts, however students often feel lonely. Secondly parents choose what their children learn. For example, parents can teach their children one on one, thay often understand the curriculum better and more quickly, too. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that spending children to school is the best. People often have this opinion because students sometimes can play school sports or participate in other activities and programs available to people in a school. In conclusion, homeschooling or go to school which are all educational methods. Personally, I tend to believe that depending on the position of each family and the wishes of the child, we will choose the most appropriate educational method.