Some people think that countryside life is healthier while others believe that city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both views with your own perception.

While it is widely believed that countryside life is healthier, others believe that the city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, we must toknow protect our bodies. On the one hand, it is argued by some that countryside life is healthier than the city. Firstly countryside life is quiet not noisy and chaotic because when people livein a place quietly, they feel the body is relaxed, brain doesn’t think much. For example, my mother likes to live in the countryside because in the city she thinks about work very much. Secondly, the air is good and little smoke from vehicle help people have a strong health. For example, the air city is very polluted if people inhale, their body will have very sick. The air countryside isn’t more polluted than the air city so people will have little sick. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that facility is modern, very place entertainment, hospital, gym,… so countryside life isn’t healthier than in the city. People often have this opinion because people who have strong health then must have the full facilities from medical to service. For example, when people have sick then they will bring to a hospital near fastly. A second point is that this has very healthy food and drink for the body of people. For example, food and drink have nutrients that will help the body of people to be very strong, and limit very sick. In conclusion, countryside life is healthier while others, the city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. Personally, I tend to believe that which also very good important must toknow protect our bodies.