Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do ?

There is an argumentative notion heating a debate over the fact that the environment is harmed by people’s improper actions. This essay is dedicated to the underlying roots, followed by some far-reaching remedies of both the State and individuals to this pressing problem. With a shadow of a doubt, there are a wealth of human’s actions which bring about a flood of negative impacts on the environment, especially air contamination. In this day and age, the widespread use of conventional energy transportations releases a great volume of carbon footprint and it is a factor which leads to polluted air. For example, almost all Vietnamese utilize personal vehicles on a daily basis, namely cars, motorbikes and so on. These private transportation makes use of fuel-powered so that they triggered the air pollution in Vietnam. Hence, the growing number of fuel- powered vehicles breeds air contamination. While damaging ways of humans are widely acknowledged, the Government and individuals join hands in solving this alarming issue. In terms of the State, they should introduce green taxes in order to encourage local people to use eco-friendly vehicles. For instance, in Vietnam, when people buy electric bikes or motorbikes, they will receive tax reduction from the Government. With regard to individuals, people should make use of public transportation instead of private one because it helps reduce CO2 emission and save energy. For example, Vietnam’s Vinbus system, high skytrain station and so on are alternative powered transportation that Vietnamese use on a regular basis to preserve the environment, especially atmosphere. Thus, both the Authority and individuals have effective resolutions to make progress in air quality. In conclusion, air contamination is a serious problem brought by reckless actions of humans, so it is essential for the Government and individuals to conduct various resolutions so as to reduce air pollution.