Explain some of ways in which humans are damaging the environment. what can the Government do to address the problem?. What can individuals do to?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that the environment is being done harm to by humans and the ways that governments and individuals can find solutions to bring about positive impacts on the environment. This essay is dedicated to the underlying culprits, followed by some equivalent effective solution to this severe problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, having a wealth of tactics that humans do harm to the environment, especially air pollution. Widespread use of fuels-power vehicles, the burning of fossil fuels from vehicles release carbon dioxide that bring negative affect for air. For example, the rocketing rate of private transport ownership in VietNam such as motorbikes and cars, that is the reason for VietNam's air pollution. Therefore, the number of fuel-powered transport increases rapidly, which contributes to air pollution. While damaging ways are widely acknowledged, government and individual have to have solutions in order to join hands to solve air contamination problems. Government introduces green taxes and tax incentives in order to encourage eco-friendly vehicles. For instance, VietNam’s government adopts tax to Vinfast hybrid transport so as to help Vietnamese citizens approach means of transport that are environmentally-friendly. In terms of individuals, people should utilize more public mass transit such as cars, buses, and lorries which run on renewable energy registered from nature. For example, in VietNam, Vinbus and high-sky train stations have become populated and are widely used instead of fuels-powered private transport. Hence, governments and individuals have to join hands so as to protect the environment and decrease air pollution. In conclusion, humans’ activities bring negative impacts on the environment that are serious problems, especially air pollution. Thus, authorities and residents have to collaborate so as to do wonders for our environment.