Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Nowadays, there is a wide variety of people who like to be successful in life by achieving many things through their job or by a degree. Moreover, success has a different meaning to many people whether to be successful on studying or by task achieving on something that they desire. In the first hand, success is something that you can have after a hard work. For example: we spend our whole life studying at school then graduating to enrol into college to receive a degree from our own hard work and success. In addition, success doesn't have to be a university degree because for some people they see success through achieving several new skills or a hobby. Also, by working in a job that they have been wanting from a while. Furthermore, success can be obtained easily by a lot of things from our own desires. In the other hand, being in a career is a successful thing for some people because they fan see what their hard work had led them to be. Such as: for students who are studying medicine, they spend around five to six years of studying and pressure to achieve a successful job in the future. If we didn't try to work hard on a thing that we like then we won't be able to be successful. In conclusion, success can be defined with a variety of meanings for many people as well as achieving things through their career in the future or by their education degree level.