"Air pollution in major cities is a significant issue. What are some potential causes of this problem, and what strategies can be implemented to tackle it?"

In the modern world, air pollution is a very important problem due to its effects on health. And it is very dangerous for the environment, and in this essay, I am going to talk about what causes it and what we can do to reduce air pollution. All in all, atmospheric defilement mainly results from the release of pollutants into the air. Such waste incineration releases hazardous substances into the air, such as gases from volcanic eruptions. Manufactures affect the air through the production of poisonous gases. And it appeared with the results of transport. Basically, in urban cities, where car ownership rates are higher as compared to other areas, they isolate carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, and various oxides of nitrogen. At the same time, buildings isolate large quantities of dirt. As a result, wind dust spreads into the environment. In fact, in some of Uzbekistan's regions, cases of high contamination with RM10 have been reported. Furthermore, that’s got more solutions. Firstly, people need to use eco-friendly energy. Reducing reliance on fossil fuels and transitioning to clean energy sources like wind, solar, and hydropower can significantly reduce air pollution from power generation. And we need to increase public transportation. Developing an efficient and affordable public transportation system can reduce the number of cars on the road, decreasing air pollution. In conclusion, the main reasons for the release of pollutants into the air and the solutions are to transition to clean energy and improve public transportation. Air pollution is a widespread and terrible problem.