Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While many people are justifiably resistant to the idea of change, others believe it always plays a pivotal role in human life. In my opinion, change is instrumental in some cases, however, it should not be considered in all conditions. Those who persist in change would argue that they will become successful in life. The more they undergo changes throughout their lives, the more experienced they will be in the future, meaning that they will persevere despite the difficulties they have experienced numerous times. Another consideration would be that they hate monotonous lives. By seeking different opportunities, they would reach their goals easily. An adventurous mountaineer is a case in point. If they do not tend to climb distinct mountains and reach various summits and, instead, choose one typical one on a regular basis, they could not become an expert due to the fact that they have not undergone severe conditions. However, some people prefer not to change the ways they are going whatsoever. they presume that their current positions in life appeal to them and know if they take risks and alter them, a multitude of problems will arise. A bright example would be an office clerk employed for years and whilst working in their area of specialization, they earn money and enjoy decent lives and would never think about any other posts as their needs are accommodated. In conclusion, I suppose the tendency to change is vital in everyday life but it should not be taken into account in every circumstance.