In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is predicted that nobody wants to purchase printed books or newspapers because they are more interested to read everything on the internet. I completely disagree with this given statement because reading resources have their own importance and these are also the most valuable part of human lives. Reading materials such as novels and magazines are highly important for many years. People are accustomed to reading newspapers daily in the morning and are also interested to study a lot of valuable books in their lives. Different novels and newspapers contain a wide range of useful information for readers and raise their cognitive abilities rapidly. For example, the Times of India newspaper discuss daily current affairs of its country and aware the country's citizens about their surroundings. Also, this paper covers the health and sport related topics. Moreover, reading content plays an imperative role among human beings. Thousands of people love to read their favourite sorts of books every day in order to enhance their imagination and reading skills. Besides, these reading habits boost the academic performance of young pupils in their schools and colleges. For example, research mentions that those people who read something on daily basis are more productive and thoughtful in their lives. Therefore, written records are highly important because of the above-mentioned two factors. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the essay headline because of the unique importance of written papers and their irreplaceable role in human lives.