Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, people prefer to decorate their towns with doodles. It is often argued that large town has to permit area for scribble, and painting to attract visitors. Meanwhile, others argue that it must forbid, it delicate the walls structure. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand, the supporters of the idea that metropolitans permit to draw on walls believe that it catches one’s eyes to the place and people like such decorated sites. As tourists like to visit places where painting shows ancient history. Take the example of New York City, scholars of urban art found that an increase in graffiti art led to a relatively high rate of tourism in the country when compared to other neighbourhoods of the township. Hence, the town ought to authorize cave painting. On the other hand, the advocates of the idea that wall chocking should be prohibited believe that it damages the architecture of the city. As it makes the atmosphere polluted which feels a bad impression to visitors. For instance, a report published by The Reader’s Magazine revealed that wall chocking has significantly affected historical buildings all around the globe. Therefore, graffiti must prevent by municipalities. However, in my opinion wall chocking can add artificial beauty to urban areas. As people find it interesting to visualize a colourful theme around them. To sum up, even though allowing graffiti in the cities captivates, it afflicts the skeleton of towns. Although, drawing on walls makes the town delightful and charming.