Some people think that music lessons aren’t important and that children should pay more attention to science. Do you agree or disagree?

Education subjects has been a well discussed topic recently in our society. Certain people express that arts are not essential for children's education. Nonetheless, others claims that artistic knowledge is vital for developing our imagenation along with creativity. In my opinion, I partially agree with tthe statement given, and in this essay I am going to analize the benefits as well as the drawbacks. On one hand, I strongly believe that music lessons help children to increase their capacity in several ways. For instance: Playing an instrument such the guitar, the piano or even the drums encourages them to obtain more friends. What is more, activities like singing augment our happiness, therefore, children will have facility to learn other kind of subjects. In addition, music it is an important part in our community due to we can understand through it another cultures, languages and bands. On the other hand, I hold the view that topic such as math, economy and finance are totally necessary in educational establishment. For example: persons who have skills on these types of competences get a job faster than an individual who does not has the ability. For these reasons I think that children should be able to understand how the market job works. Furthermore, science will continue increasing in the near future, so it will be relevant to prepare youngster to a new digital stage. To conclude, Although, music and all the activities related with the artistic environment are crucial for our country due to creativity is one of the most important assets that we have as a human being, without a doubt it is a must that children recieve tools that allows them to have a better life. For that reason, from my point of view, science is more necessary than music at school or high school