In this era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today’s globalized world, certain people believe that studying abroad is the best way to grab a well-paid job. However, other people think that other options are good. My opinion on this essay is that studying abroad is better when compared to the other options. Firstly, studying in the reputed Universities in developed countries like the United States, UK and Canada provides us with the opportunity to improve our educational knowledge and skills compared with developing countries. Students are studying under experienced international faculties abroad and learning new skills from their professors. For example, the advanced technology in the educational system induces the students to grasp innovative ideas and skills for their career. Moreover, many companies abroad prefer young foreign professionals as well. On the other hand, instead of moving to international countries, build your knowledge and skills in your home country. Lot of companies preferred skilled and experienced candidates. For instance, if you are a Statistics graduate with SPSS or R or Python software skills, the company might have high chances of recruiting you and provide promotion if you perform well. In conclusion, studying abroad is the best way to attain a well paid job. But, other People believe that other options are good. According to me, students from developing countries get a high standard of education when compared to developed countries. Students meet experts and learn new skills from them. Companies prefer talented young international people to work for their companies, even in civil service foreign graduates are preferred.