Many people think that the most important things in life are free (i.e. they cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people have different views about high wages for a small number of inhabitants being beneficial for the government. However,others think that salaries should be paid at a certain level. On the one hand, there are several reasons why high wages will be valuable for the economy of that country.If companies provide their employees with well-paid jobs,talented workers will work for them. For example, the US is the most developed country in the world and the main reason is providing profitable jobs for the local population as well as for immigrants. Also, workers who get huge salaries are motivated to work and run their businesses successfully.For that reason,highly paid jobs can be favourable for everyone. On the other hand, others reckon that paying equal wages for workers can cause some problems to the economy of that state. Numerous people believe that those who get high salaries will cause inflation in that society.Indeed the difference between top salaries and normal ones is huge.So that might demotivate some workers.Equality of high wages can reduce crimes and poverty because of having higher standards of living, while it is hard to provide everyone with equal pay. In conclusion,I believe that greatly paying standards is gainful but the government should also take care of the economic problems of that country.