and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

The brain drain of IT professionals from poor countries is rising every year. Some individuals find this an issue. Let's discuss possible problems and solutions in the impending essay. To begin with, IT professionals are high in demand in developed countries where infrastructure and spending on technology are high. IT experts are paid handsomely in these countries., Moreover Technology spending By companies is generating lucrative job opportunities for tech professionals. These job openings are very sought after by IT experts from poor countries. To cite an example, In countries like the Philippines, Bangladesh etc IT professionals prefer to migrate to countries like the US, the UK etc. On the other hand, Poor countries lose Hi -skilled workforce by brain drain. In order to solve this issue Many governments are trying to find out solutions to it. they are inviting Big tech MNCs to open their offices in their respective countries., Also start-up programmes are launched by them to found and run their companies. To illustrate Countries like India have launched start-up incubator programs to launch startups by tech graduates in the country. Furthermore, financial incentives offered to tech companies like apple, google, and meta to start business operations from these countries are proving to be inadequate. To conclude, Most of the poor nations are losing Hi skilled tech professionals. Initiatives taken by them are not proving sufficient to handle brain drain. More steps need to be taken by the poor countries.More incentive to start outsourcing based It companies can create solutions to their problems.