Topic: Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in the concurrent era, education is important for both genders. the debate on that the majority of people believe that co-education is more helpful for children while others contradict that separate school for girls and boys is more productive. The following paragraph highlights both perspectives which will lead to my opinion in conclusion. on the one hand, education is a basic need for every child. the separate classes are good for learning because of given aspects of myriads of reasons. Firstly, both genders are different from each other because their upbringing is far apart so it is good to teach them separately because they learn confidently and do not hesitate to take part in class activities and projects. Secondly, teachers can adopt a method that is good for the environment, especially biological aspects. Some students are not extroverts they do not ask questions to the staff because of their confidence. For example, in Muslim countries, female students do not speak a single word in class. On the other hand, the same schooling for girls and boys is beneficial for both personal and professional areas. In addition, students are capable of group projects and do not hesitate to learn something new. Additionally, it will help them in future when they interact with world beacuse they cope up with others easily. For instance, women and men are icing on the cake to flourish the business. to recapitulate, for the aforementioned reasons, I believe mixed-gender learning is more beneficial for learning because innumerable factors will help them in the future and learn how to engage with the opposite gene.