In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case What can be done about this problem?

In today’s world, mass food of producing has increased day by day. Still, farming couldn’t satisfy whole humanity's needs and technology is aiming to try building modern agriculture. This essay will determine what are the main reasons for starvation and what would be solutions. To begin,with wasting food, humanity is just spending all kinds of resources on the Earth,, unfortunately it is the reality of the 21st century. Nowadays, authorities have already accepted that mass production is the highest volume but waste also increased during the last two decades. For instance, farming has modern equipment and scientists are focusing on the vegetation’s increasing efficiency. However, starvation is still a hot issue because people do not assume the near future of food. hereby, producing is not the main issue, the main thing is to reduce waste. On the other hand, researchers and scientists have a key role in finding solutions to hungry. Today, many countries have begun new research and some of them already built cooperation. Moreover, developed governments are predicting that in the near future will have limited sources if any kind of solution is found. That’s why, artificial farming and groundless agriculture are still processing levels but these experiments are going to be the answer to starvation. In addition, every Earth citizen should pay attention to the usage of sources since leaving a nice place for those who come after. To sum up, waste is the main problem of our world and scient will solve the hungry. We should be careful about the usage of water and food in our daily life because it is going to solve, if everyone focuses on the same issue.