"Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion."

Due to thriving subscribe types of movie sectors consist conflicts among the society. Numerous individuals reckon that recent movies enable them to watch via smart gadgets, while there are others who believe that watching a movie in the cinema is jubilant and compulsory to be seen at the theatre. To begin with, at the beginning of 2010, it gradually netflix became very popular on the American continent. Subsequently, their reputation rapidly spread all around the world. Netflix predominantly consists of original tv shows for their platform. In terms of this success, a vast of investors venture their money into Netflix. Afterwards, Netflix released applications for various types of platforms such as TV,Playstation and mobile phones. For instance, the person who has no time to spend spare time outdoors has turned on the phone and initiated to watch their favourite movies. On the other hand, the film theatre culture consists more of relationships between society because it requires a whole day plan and it contains various types of social activities such as having lunch, roaming outside and shopping. Furthermore, movie producers are investing tremendous money to release gold types of films. For instance, in the 2000s, movie theatres were very popular due to releasing many types of best films. The firms are cares and give abundant value to their movies. Therefore, physically being in the cinema is more joyful than sitting at home. In my opinion, based on subscription platforms are handier and cheaper than to go cinema. However, I personally enjoy arranging appointments with close friends and going to movie theatres. The movie culture ought to keep alive by people, unless, ample poor movies keep released and film culture will vanish from our century. In conclusion, brand-new types of services are more lucrative for the public and it is handier than to go movie theatre. On the other hand, some people want to be more social, therefore, movie theatres are one of the best places to have a jubilant time with fellows.