Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world. Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem.

Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world. Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem. Along with the prosperity it brings, crowded cities are causing various troubles for a society where orders and appropriate actions have not been made. Amongst the problems, the most dangerous one which may result in more disastrous consequences is the crime committed by juveniles. While the rationales behind range from limited exposure to education to excessive absorption of harmful information, the solutions are also there ready to be deployed. As mentioned above, the first possible reason for youngsters to commit a crime is the lack of proper education. To be more specific, with more and more people coming to the metropolises, the income division between rich and poor people is becoming more visible. As a result, low-income families cannot afford a good education for their children which limits their complete development of mindset and control over their behaviours. Finally, those ill-advised children can not distinguish between moral and immoral actions that in the end cause crime. The second reason that can be the root of juvenile crime is the absorption of toxic thoughts which exist more and more, especially with the widespread of the internet. For example, nonsense live streams, inappropriate posts and toxic content on social media are now easy to spread only with a share button. Those unsuitable contents encourage disorder and at the same time put the wrong mindset leading to unwanted behaviours in children. To mitigate the negative possibility, there are various solutions people can do. In terms of the government, they can pass regulations on policies to support learning in the young generation or enact some laws to limit the widespread of meaningless, harmful, toxic information. In terms of parents, they can put more effort into taking care of their child’s studying, try to teach them the concept of morals when they were young and keep it in their mind. Such actions will definitely help young people to realise committing a crime is the last thing they want to do. In conclusion, problems relating to inappropriate juvenile crimes may not be completely cleared away, but actions are always necessary at any moment to stop them from any further consequences.