In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

It is apparent that the number of people who are interested in stories of ancient housing and construction is increasing much more than in the past in some countries. From my perspective, a building's history always tells instructions for every young generation and it really fascinates people a lot. There are two main reasons why people are interested in old stories of buildings, First, history is always interesting, even though some people think that it may more boring, there has a lot of knowledge. To illustrate, how to construct the building is fascinating and able to lead people to accept the building. Another example is Vesire palace located in France, most people around the world know this place. This is because it is built by the well-known king of France, then people want to visit there and acquire to know how its grand, beautiful, impacts people. Secondly, a traditional house is able to be an idea for people who intend to redevelop their house. Thus, people can learn from their mistakes. According to resources of a historic building, First, there are many sorts of information. This is due to, nowadays it is very simple to search for info on the internet and various websites, especially architecture websites or student theses. For example, architecture students or journalists usually review an article from several resources. Therefore, people are able to save time to find out and some topics have wonderful stories. However, people should learn consciously, some reviews may not be correct at all. To summarise, nowadays, numerous people are required to comprehend and learn about the history of buildings. Because it fascinates people and some people in a particular country want to learn from former buildings' mistakes. Moreover, there are many resources to get into the details but people have to be aware of rechecking the information from other articles for sure.