Nowadays there is an increase in social problem involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Involvement of gurdians these days is more towards work than their offsprings which consequently ecalating the social issues related to youngsters. I fully agree to this notion and this essay will discuss the reasons for my agreement followed by a brief conculsion. Firstly, Lack of parents supervision can spoil the adulthood of the children. This is because, if work is elders devote more time to their work, niether they get to know about day to day concerns of their children nor their progress. Hence, a healthy parent-child relation does not come into existence. As a result, children may seek assistance from other sources or may get into a destructive companion. For instance, children fall pray to the drug addicts and get involved in illegal activities unknowingly. Hence, it is extremely difficult for parents to retrieve their children once children are involved in such acts. Secondly, many student compromise their career due to lack of their guardian's attention. This is because parents are so occupied in their work that they do not monitor the educational growth of their young ones. As a result, the academic performance of children decline drastically due to the absence of delebrate supervision of their parents. For instance, children do not study unless being scolded by their parents. Hence, their future career gets impacted due to poor academic performance. Conclusively, insufficient time spent by parents with their children can drag them into destructive life and can also spoil their future career.