school children are using computers in school more than ever. Discuss the advantages and disadvantage of this and give your own opinions

In this day and age, a significant number of residents are considering migrating to urban areas. Therefore, it is true that businesses are encouraged by the government to move their bureau location from the city centre to the suburbs. From my perspective, this trend is accurate to a certain extent. This essay will elaborate on my belief. Perhaps for many, this poses many threats to the livelihoods of residents in the countryside. First, the environment in rural space would become polluted when the presence of large companies is increasingly dense. Specifically, chemicals for the production process of factories are continuously discharged into the surrounding environment without control, leading to severely polluted water sources. In Vietnam, in 2016, the police detected that Formosa, a steel production company, discharged tons of wastewater into the sea, which resulted in the loss of marine life. Second, civilians would face noise pollution. It can be clearly seen that the peaceful atmosphere in the suburban operations will disappear due to the noise of the machines. Despite the valid arguments detailed above, I opponents believe that this provides benefits to the countryside. One reasonThe most pertinent point is that a significant number of job opportunities are created for employees who are in suburban operations. Individuals can not only work in the companies mentioned above but also open small businesses which are serving the needs of workers. In reality, the living standard of residents who live in Thai Nguyen province, a mountainous region in Vietnam, improved when Samsung Group set up their manufacturing factory here. Another justification is that the population burden of the city is reduced. To elaborate, the relocation of businesses to rural spaces has led to a significant number of job-seekers moving out of the city center. In conclusion, it is indisputable that the relocation of big firms to suburban areas causes adverse effects on the environment in these areas. Nonetheless, it is my genuine belief that this not only helps metropolises to reduce the population burden but also contributes to rural economic development.