Advertising influences people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solutions can be given?

In some countries, the improvement of advertising can be seen visibly for the long run, therefore numerous people are authorized by the situation, so humans buys several goods such as clothes, footwear and furniture. Purchasing product that is advertised is probably cause of mistakes which is belong to quality of products. Firstly, major factor here is buying unnecessary things. For instance, people prefer the products which are shown on television and social media since instead of qualities. In some circumstance, individuals are faced with the problems of being not fixed clothes and shoes as size shown in advertisement are not suitable for the customers. This is because some organizers are lying. Moreover, humans want to obtain popular dress that is trending the world. Hence the fact that, they spend their earnings on unessential tools instead of purchasing confident products such as food, residence and health. Finally, the main important origin is financial issues. Turning to the possible solutions, first of all, an obvious step is that government should arrange some strict legal provisions which include factors not to promote low-quality facilities and untruthful facts. In addition, if the government did this way, the issues can be solved. A second remedy is that customers should check qualities and backgrounds of product that is bought. To sum up, the false information and finance appear to be cause of the bad situations. The suitable laws by government and confidence by customers in products are always some of the best solutions to stop this issues.