Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the environment do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

There is a controversial perspective heating debate over the ways of environmental degradation by people. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent actions of the state and individuals to this serious problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a wide range of human actions that cause environmental contamination namely water pollution, soil erosion, and especially air pollution. Widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles creates harmful greenhouse gas emissions and climate change to our planet. For instance, in Viet Nam, most people use private transportation such as motorbikes and automobiles which are the main reason for air pollution in VIet Nam. Therefore, an increase in the number of fuel-powered transportation brings about deterioration in air quality. While the measures of damaging the environment by humans are widely acknowledged, the governors and individuals need to work together to deal with this alarming problem. The government can introduce tax incentives to encourage residents to use bio-friendly vehicles. For example, the Vietnamese state reduces tax for Vinfast electric cars to boost people’s demand. On the other hand, it is necessary for each person to use public transportation that uses renewable energy. For instance, in Viet Nam, people can use eco-friendly public vehicles like Vinbus, high-sky train stations and private transportation that run by alternative energy instead of conventional energy sources. Hence, the governors and individuals should take part in dealing with the air pollution. In conclusion, air pollution is a thoughtful problem brought by humans that causes harmful impact on the environment. So it is necessary for the government and individuals to protect the environment together.