Few artists ever manage to achieve fame, let alone a liveable wage. Often artists struggle to make meet for most of their lives. For this reason, some people believe that it is irresponsible for a parent to encourage their child to persue an artistic career. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In today's world, some parents are more likely to not support and encourage their offspring to pursue an artistic career because of the lack of livelihood and wage through art. While, some categories believe that is suitable to encourage their child in this.I totally disagree with this statement. To begin with, some humans have the competencies and abilities to create marvels in this sector at an early age such as painting or sculpting. Moreover, some innate skills can be discovered in childhood which is an undeniable fact that can help children lately to achieve fame and salary mostly in adult age. Additionally, art can be considered as a means of communication to illustrate the culture of a nation towards demonstrate its history. For instance, some paintings can illustrate the lifestyles of people in this decade. Also, the development of academics of painting and sculpting in all across the world can be a positive effect on the importance of art nowadays. On the other hand, some citizens argue that art is not crucial and an artistic career cannot lead a generation to a prosper avenir. Furthermore, they believe that all the money and financial aid provided by the government should be spent more and more on health, employment and even agriculture instead of art and culture. For example, they think that art cannot feed families actually and the people who have succeeded in this area are just rare cases. In conclusion, in my opinion, I strongly agree that authorities and institutions can make the necessary effort to enhance the artistic areas and provide the artists with the equipment and funding that they need to continue properly their career.