Internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that technology plays a wide role in everyone’s life these days. As you can get to know about each and everything with just one click through your phone. Electronic devices can help us understand how others live within their natural habitat. It’s not necessary that you got to be at that particular location to know about everything. Therefore, I partially agree with the statement. Firstly, we have to accept that we have come a long way on the journey of advanced automation. For example, I am living in Canada and I want to know how people in the slums of India survive with almost no income in such a small place with a population of 1000 plus. In addition to this notion, I wanted to gather more information about what per cent of the population stays in such places this can be known through the yearly data provided by the government of India digitally. Therefore, we can know that online systems can provide us with the data without having to travel to India. On the other hand, it is argued that there are several issues that need to be taken into account such as real experiences and unforgettable memories. In the,starting it is necessary that individuals must go to different places all around the globe in order to understand their lifestyle and gain real-life experience which can’t be compared to researching the information online. Furthermore, nothing can be as fascinating as capturing the moment with your own eyes instead of having to see it on screen. In conclusion, it is true that advanced technology plays a vital role in everyone’s activity by making it easier for us to search for information. However, if people were to experience their travels themselves instead of researching it would be a better life action.