It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Can humans convey a certain talent to an ordinary person? or is this concept implausible to conceive? This idea has been disputed among societies for decades. Some people opine that talent is a gift given to someone whilst birth. Nonetheless, other groups argue and assume that the attainment of a certain skill could be achievable via education and practice. From my personal perspective, I believe that both viewpoints are accurate. In this essay, both opinions will be scrutinized thoroughly. On the one hand, it is widely known that highly skilled individuals in a particular area are the ones who are innately gifted with special features. These characteristics aid them in succeeding in their career in comparison to their peers. To elaborate, the best athletes around the globe have unique competencies that differentiate them from their opponents, like Messi, despite his small physical body, this phenomenal footballer player has been able to outperform his competitors for many years, he has won all the titles and champions, in which he played, including the world cup in the last year. Furthermore, some activities' requirements are very demanding, and due to these prerequisites, talented people are strongly preferred. Therefore, a person with a naturally unique skill ought to be sought after and looked after. On the other hand, high skills are not something restricted to a specific group. Passing a skill on to an untalented person is deemed feasible, and that could be through training them. Most children do not have outstanding inborn talents. They might have some potential but that cannot be explored until they are engaged in a certain field. Without practice and commitment, many talented individuals do not even explore their potential in their entire life. Thus, excellent teaching methods and dedication can bring out the best in a child and guide him for the rest of their life. Consequently, children become more talented and experts only if they are engaged in a certain field. For instance, the renowned football player Ronaldo has his own talents, but he has improved these skills only through proper guidelines and training. To conclude, talent makes many people stand out from the crowd and assist them to perform extraordinary things. However proper care, environment and dedication are also required to create professionals with expertise and kill.