In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In,any country, a minority of people earn high wages, some people agree with that but other individuals believe that government could not permit salaries more than a certain level.I strongly believe that it leads to some merit for our society. It is inevitable fact that, putting high wage lead to some benefits for our public. On the one hand,when the government put in high earnings for departments,they result in some motivation for them and effort and staff spend a lot of time in their office and work moreover they into hard job person.For,example some companies such as Google and Facebook put high salaries for their performance and staff put a lot of energy into developing institutes and organizations.Employees know that when they try, they would get their prize in close future. On the other hand, I agree with putting high income for workers but authorities could place a gap between bosses and employees., Furthermore when companies put lower wages for staff, it leads to, them trying so hard and also they want to be boss one day,if they did not less than the fee for workers, they do not have the motivation and reason for their work because they believe in that, they receive some money like their bosses.Another thing is that,when officially put in high wage, trigger a lower crime rate in our public. In conclusion,, however high wages for employees result in merit and advantages for our family and especially our society,it is significantly important government put a gap between bosses and workers.