goverments should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statment?

The amount of money,which should be spent on railways, has been raising a lot of debate,lately.Some might believe it is more important to use the country’s money on developing the railway as well as its station. While others suppose that it will be more beneficial to specialize some money in reconstructing the roads and infrastructure. To begin with,spending money on improving trains and train stations has become essential mattel, in the contemporary epoch,as it became the most used way of transportation among adolescents in particular. Therefore spending more money on its development has become a common request. As a result how much finances needed to improve one railway is enormous. For example, almost all railway stations in the world are reconstructed to be eco-friendly,regarding the amount of fossil fuel required to operate. Consequently, the majority of people,who benefit from this system, suggest that it should be improved. On the other hand, others see that it is more vital to pay more attention money -wise to public streets, as well as their infrastructure.As not only no matter how modern the railway has become, there will be always locations,where trains can not access, such as the suburbs and rural areas.But also, the number of accidents, caused by poor-quality roads has been raising daily. To conclude, in my opinion, the government’s money should not be spent only on one project,but I believe that improving roads is crucial,as it saves lives. That is why it should be a priority.