International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries open their doors for more tourists. Do the advantage of the increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

The tourist industry is gaining popularity globally because nowadays they are not so costlier and other nations are welcoming this trend. As it brings revenue for them and in this way people are getting familiar with global culture. Although tourism puts pressure on the resources of that place, its merits are definitely outstripped its merits. Travelling becomes a hobby of many people and now is not as difficult as it was in past. The foremost reason for this is the affordable price of air tickets and of other things like food and stay. To explain it more, visitors o expeditions to other nations to know more about their cultures, and lifestyles of them. It broadens the horizon of knowledge and the masses can get a lot of experience in business by visiting other countries. For instance, one can learn the use of modern technology that is already in use in big cities. Therefore, travel gives benefits visitors to explore the world more. Furthermore, excursion makes a person happy and relaxed, as everyone feels bored by doing same work again and again. Wandering with family members or friends refreshes the mind of people and they start their work again in a much-excited way. Thus, in reasonably priced trips, tourists feel good by spending quality time with their dear ones at different traditional places. On the other hand, low-cost travel is making a rush at tourist places, which causes the excessive use of resources in a particular area. Adding to this, a large number of public produce traffic and more waste products which are very difficult to manage. Hence, the entry of extra travellers should be restricted to some limits to save the environment. In summary, even though cheaper travel has a lot of benefits like it gives exposure to other cultures, information about advanced technology, and the feeling of bliss, it has a few drawbacks as it causes pollution and a burden on that particular area.