Some people think importing foreign movies and TV programs is good for a country's culture. Others believe it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Worldwide, all kinds of virtual entertainment people is searching for mental refreshment and knowing about a different cultures. some of the time we are involved with foreign shows which are not much more standard and acceptable for all. Some other concerns believe that need to develop our won program which is familiar to all. In this, essay I will discuss both parts and I want to try to give my best point of view. On the one hand saying that, we can get a lot of new memoranda from other countries, it is happening through the media of TV shows and moving pictures. They have developed this sector through new skills, knowledge and talent of artists. As they are solely interested in viewing their own nation's story motion picture shows. For example, one popular program is X-FACTOR which I have seen regularly and people are affected by these different types of suspension. That is the reason people has pretty interested to watch. Hence, due to racial discrimination and lacking language proficiency in other, countries they like to watch only their state film themselves. On the other hand, they have much more interest in provincial cinemas as they can understand this won culture and they are getting more enjoyment from a comedy shows. They believe that some creators are producing excellent story scripts shown in a magnificent manner. For instance, my uncle lives in India and he like to show Indian movies quite often. And he also a week in other foreign dramas. In conclusion, I would like to say that everyone has their own perspectives but my view is that I prefer to see the homey shows due to they reason of it is more familiar to us and more understandable in native language. Therefore, I want to share that, every work is very hard which are creating for people so we should respect each other.