In the world, the pollution level in large cities is being worse. What are the causes and solutions?

These days minors spend much time on computer games and television, nevertheless, most people consider that these types of amusement damage offspring's psychology. However, while I believe that such games and television programs are pastimes, I completely agree that TV and electronic games are bad for children's intellectual. In the first place, I consider that pc games impact children's brains thus some games teach fight our children and also these types of games affect children's emotional and daily lives. I think that children who play console games have several problems therefore these problems make lives difficult for children. In particular, if we take two children one of them plays games usually, we will observe the child who plays games have some intellectual problems hence these are insomnia, anorexia and forgetfulness all in all, I think that computer games are not suitable for children's mental health. On the other hand, it seems to me that most TV programs are not proper for children in view of the fact that these programs harm offspring's state of mind, therefore, therefore a lot of parents are against children watching television because they think that is just a waste of time. We know that children are learning more information on TV therefore some shows or programs affect children's brains. In particular, watching too many television shows cause hiccups, anxiety and fear thus I think that children do not spend too much time watching TV shows. 31 In conclusion, it strikes me that children should not spend much more time on pc games and television hence these entertainments slash children's brains. Personally, I think that most TV shows and computer games cause many psychological issues which is why the way of think, they do not work much with TV and also electronic games.