It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, people prefer to take risks in all of their life choices and business decisions.it has some positive and negative effects on their life.the weight of Advantages or disadvantages acious to the situation so we can not provide a certain percentage. On one hand, people want to take risks in their life and business because they want to improve their situation so they search about sides of their subject while they reach good results take a risk.it has some benefits, Firstly, people who want to take the risk know that it may have a negative effect so they improve their acceptance force. Secondly, when people take a risk and it has positive results they earn self-reliance for example when the manager takes a risk and earns profit, the manager earns a good feeling ahead of the employees. Finally, risk can help people they should accept their results and it means they have responsibility. On the other hand, many people are encouraged to do risky business but they don’t any knowledge about it and they don’t search about the situation so the percentage of failure comes up and maybe it causes bankruptcy. While people should search about their risks than do it. Because sometimes the results of risk are incorrigible. In conclusion, people like to take risks in all of their life’s subjects. it has some benefits and bad effects in different situations so we can’t distinguish the weight of good or bad effects.if people before deciding to search about situations the probability of success is going up.