Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Fast and easy food will be widespread in all over the world within the next few years and conventional food and method will be displaced.I totally agreed with this due to busy lifestyles and lack of knowledge of recipes, Ingredients and unavailability of types of equipment will be major challenges will be the carry on this traditional food and their preparation method. Firstly, due to busy lifestyles,most people can not spend hours in the kitchen and limited time availability they are thinking of the easiest way to prepare their meals, moreover, the younger generation is very lazy to spend some time in the kitchen and they love to have their meals in fancy restaurants. for example in Asian countries traditional meal usually has main course and variety of curries and it will take more than 6 hours to prepare it and in modern,society no one can spend that much time only for a one meal on the other hand, making traditional food require recipe knowledge and which is most people do not have nowadays, also, another challenge is current modern equipment cannot be used to prepare conventional food and a wide variety of ingredients required to make that meals.even though processed foodstuff is not a healthy option but it will save a lot of time and energy. for instance survey conducted by a famous magazine shows 90% of kids are not eating healthy food and they addicted to processed snack. In conclusion.convenience meal will be more popular and traditional cuisine and its preparation method will disappear within the next decade.