Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In our modern world robots became more useful and sometimes they started to change people in some parts of work. Are there more benefits or drawbacks? In my personal opinion, this process is inevitability in our life. However, it could provide a lot of problems for our society. In this essay I would like to discuss both points of view and give my own. On bright side, robots help us to make our life easier and better. Nowadays, they can change humans in a majority kind of dangerous job, such as in army, police. Furthermore, people started to use robots in fire accidents. Consequently, save a lot of lives and decries expenses for fire workers equipment’s. In addition, robot devises are saving a lot of lives in healthcare, because they can do job of doctors better and more accurately. On the other hand, new technology could be reasons of problems for people. Especially, artificial intelligence has a lot of data about our world and it became smarter then people. Of course, programmers are control it, but we can not predict the future. In the same time, robots and modern technology in general are not extremely safe, and we have to check and repair that sometimes. As a resalt, we have to produce a lot of parts for this robots, and it could be terrible for us. To conclude, I would like to wish our world increasing and glorious. However, we need to keep in mind, that only humans can save our planet against disasters. While people alive, robots can live, but without people, they are not needed.